Dr. Aisha Baron

2550 Windy Hill Rd. SE #312, Marietta, GA 30067

Dr. Aisha McKnight-Baron
Dr. Aisha Baron

2550 Windy Hill Rd. SE #312
Marietta, GA 30067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Marietta, GA

Metro Atlanta, GA board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Aisha McKnight-Baron, gratefully accepts all feedback and comments about her work. As one of the few African American female plastic surgeons in the nation, Dr. McKnight-Baron specializes in microsurgical (DIEP flap) breast reconstruction and body contouring. While beauty is in the eye of the beholder, Dr. McKnight-Baron believes it's ultimately in the hands of a practiced surgeon. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their experience, consultations, procedures, staff, and end results through these personal patient reviews. Our goal is that you find the best plastic surgeon to fit your personal goals. Please let us know if you need further information.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Today, I’m officially one year old with my breast reduction surgery, and the journey was truly a breeze and a blessing. Dr. Baron did an amazing job in preparing me and guiding me through the entire process. I have had NO issues, AND I LOVE THE OUTCOME!!! Words can’t express how much good this change has brought to my life!!! Also, I get to put the new girls in a wedding dress on Saturday 🤗!! Once again Dr. Baron, I truly appreciate your gift in this medical field. I pray blessings on your business, your staff, and you!! #KeepChangingLives ❤️ #MoreConfidentNow #NoMoreBackPain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2019

All I can say is Thank you God and Thank you Thank you @Dr. Aisha Baron-Breast Body Beauty this has been a dream of mine to have a breast reduction surgery every since High School. With me dealing with obesity and being so athletic all my life I use to wish I had smaller breast so that I could run faster jump higher and run longer distances I’m not trying to brag but I was a great Basketball player Softball player and could play any sport under the circumstances of being over... weight. Being a singer and loving to perform kept me from reaching my full potential because of my breast size. My confidence level has been low for many of years as also the pain and suffering that I had in my neck back shoulders as I got older. This has been one of the best life altering experiences in my life and because of you I’m so thankful and appreciative that you and your staff helped me through this process. I love your work and what you have done for me mentally spiritually physically and have recommended you to all my family of big Breast women. My confidence level has shot straight to the stars and I can’t wait for the healing process to be behind me. I woke up out of surgery with discomfort but no pain at all. Thank you Gina and Ashantae for being so kind and patiently walking me through all the issues with insurance and making all the arrangements fall in place to make my dreams come true I had really almost given up and said just deal with the pain. But God!!! Being over 50 wasn’t easy for me to make a decision but I’m so glad and happy that I did and I can’t wait to put on a nice cute top to showcase my new look.. Again thank you so much Breast Body Beauty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

Thank you Dr Aisha Baron for being the vessel that God used to allow me to have the first day of the rest of my Life.You and your staff have shown me Professionalism. Compassion. And a sense of trust.I am enjoying the weight lifted off my chest area.and have experienced No Pain. THANK YOU Dr Baron .a Phenomenal Women and Gifted Surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Okay, Last week I had my consultation with Dr.Baron for breast reduction and I was extremely nervous, but Dr.Baron made me feel so comfortable she is very pleasant and that was very important to me. She explained EVERYTHING from start to finish. She also approved me for the surgery. We are now trying to work on my insurance company to approve me BCBS of Ga I'm praying on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2017

Consultation Review: Consultation - Okay, Last week I had my consultation with Dr.Baron for breast reduction and I was extremely nervous, but Dr.Baron made me feel so comfortable she is very pleasant and that was very important to me. She explained EVERYTHING from start to finish. She also approved me for the surgery. We are now trying to work on my insurance company to approve me BCBS of Ga I'm praying on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2017

Having Dr. Baron do my surgery has been the best Decision of my life! Prior to my reduction I struggled a lot with pain in my back and also my confidence. A breast reduction was always something that was in the back of my mind, and before I went to Dr. Baron I went to a few other surgeons for consultations. With each consultation that I went to I felt less confident with my choice to get a reduction. I had even come to the point where my breast was just something that I would... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2017

Having Dr. Baron do my surgery has been the best Decision of my life! Prior to my reduction I struggled a lot with pain in my back and also my confidence. A breast reduction was always something that was in the back of my mind, and before I went to Dr. Baron I went to a few other surgeons for consultations. With each consultation that I went to I felt less confident with my choice to get a reduction. I had even come to the point where my breast was just something that I would have to deal with. Defeated and depressed are the only two words that I can use to describe how I was feeling. Until I started praying about it, and soon after that I saw Dr. Baron on T.V. I noticed how she changed her patient lives, and I knew that could be me. Feeling inspired I did my research and read pretty much every single review wrote about her on online and after that I definitely knew that I wanted her to do my surgery. From there I booked my consultation and instead of just taking me straight to the back for my examination she sat me down and we had a REAL conversation about the challenges and pain that I experience from having big breast Dr. Baron then broke down how the surgery is done she made sure I had a clear understanding before she even did my examination this alone made me confident in my choice to get my Breast Reduction done by her. At the end of my consultation I knew for a fact that I wanted her to do my surgery. I booked my surgery date a year out from my consultation (because of school and work) a few months prior to my operation Dr. Baron had opened up her own practice so we had to transfer everything over (I'm not going to even lie I was nervous because I didn't know if my surgery date was going to change which was a big deal for me) Dr. Baron office manager Mrs. Gina was AMAZING she reached out to me during the transition, and helped me get everything in order that I needed for my surgery every single concern that I had Mrs. Gina addressed and she also made sure that my surgery date stayed that same which was really my only concern (because I live in South Florida). When it came to my pre op I was so!!!!! Nervous and I had A LOT of question about my healing and I didn't believe that I was about to go through with this transformation, But once again Dr. Baron did an AMAZING job with insuring me that everything would be fine she had answers for every single question that I had, plus additional information for question that I didn't think to ask. The day of my surgery was amazing me and my family met Dr. Baron at the Hospital for my operation and as she was doing my markings she insured my family and I that not only will my surgery be successful but I would love the outcome as well. I met the OR team who was also amazing (I mean I laughed so much that I forgot that I was even having an operation) the next thing I remember I was waking up in recovery. A week after my surgery I met with Dr. Baron for her to remove my drains and also a first look at my new breast. Listen when I saw how good they looked I just wanted to cry because I never thought I would ever look the way I do now. Dr. Baron is an angel, and I'm so! Blessed and grateful that she did my surgery. Today puts me at 3 months post op and every time I'm asked about my experience I tell everyone in a heartbeat that I would do it again. Dr. Baron and her staff and OR team are angels that not only transform appearances but lives as well, and they all have been a blessing in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2017

Best Decision of my life - Having Dr. Baron do my surgery has been the best Decision of my life! Prior to my reduction I struggled a lot with pain in my back and also my confidence. A breast reduction was always something that was in the back of my mind, and before I went to Dr. Baron I went to a few other surgeons for consultations. With each consultation that I went to I felt less confident with my choice to get a reduction. I had even come to the point where my breast was just something that I would have to deal with. Defeated and depressed are the only two words that I can use to describe how I was feeling. Until I started praying about it, and soon after that I saw Dr. Baron on T.V. I noticed how she changed her patient lives, and I knew that could be me. Feeling inspired I did my research and read pretty much every single review wrote about her on online and after that I definitely knew that I wanted her to do my surgery. From there I booked my consultation and instead of just taking me straight to the back for my examination she sat me down and we had a REAL conversation about the challenges and pain that I experience from having big breast Dr. Baron then broke down how the surgery is done she made sure I had a clear understanding before she even did my examination this alone made me confident in my choice to get my Breast Reduction done by her. At the end of my consultation I knew for a fact that I wanted her to do my surgery. I booked my surgery date a year out from my consultation (because of school and work) a few months prior to my operation Dr. Baron had opened up her own practice so we had to transfer everything over (I’m not going to even lie I was nervous because I didn’t know if my surgery date was going to change which was a big deal for me) Dr. Baron office manager Mrs. Gina was AMAZING she reached out to me during the transition, and helped me get everything in order that I needed for my surgery every single concern that I had Mrs. Gina addressed and she also made sure that my surgery date stayed that same which was really my only concern (because I live in South Florida). When it came to my pre op I was so!!!!! Nervous and I had A LOT of question about my healing and I didn’t believe that I was about to go through with this transformation, But once again Dr. Baron did an AMAZING job with insuring me that everything would be fine she had answers for every single question that I had, plus additional information for question that I didn’t think to ask. The day of my surgery was amazing me and my family met Dr. Baron at the Hospital for my operation and as she was doing my markings she insured my family and I that not only will my surgery be successful but I would love the outcome as well. I met the OR team who was also amazing (I mean I laughed so much that I forgot that I was even having an operation) the next thing I remember I was waking up in recovery. A week after my surgery I met with Dr. Baron for her to remove my drains and also a first look at my new breast. Listen when I saw how good they looked I just wanted to cry because I never thought I would ever look the way I do now. Dr. Baron is an angel, and I’m so! Blessed and grateful that she did my surgery. Today puts me at 3 months post op and every time I’m asked about my experience I tell everyone in a heartbeat that I would do it again. Dr. Baron and her staff and OR team are angels that not only transform appearances but lives as well, and they all have been a blessing in my life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.