Dr. Aisha Baron

2550 Windy Hill Rd. SE #312, Marietta, GA 30067

Dr. Aisha McKnight-Baron
Dr. Aisha Baron

2550 Windy Hill Rd. SE #312
Marietta, GA 30067

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Aisha McKnight-Baron

Metro Atlanta, GA board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Aisha McKnight-Baron, gratefully accepts all feedback and comments about her work. As one of the few African American female plastic surgeons in the nation, Dr. McKnight-Baron specializes in microsurgical (DIEP flap) breast reconstruction and body contouring. While beauty is in the eye of the beholder, Dr. McKnight-Baron believes it's ultimately in the hands of a practiced surgeon. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their experience, consultations, procedures, staff, and end results through these personal patient reviews. Our goal is that you find the best plastic surgeon to fit your personal goals. Please let us know if you need further information.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2019

All I can say is Thank you God and Thank you Thank you @Dr. Aisha Baron-Breast Body Beauty this has been a dream of mine to have a breast reduction surgery every since High School. With me dealing with obesity and being so athletic all my life I use to wish I had smaller breast so that I could run faster jump higher and run longer distances I’m not trying to brag but I was a great Basketball player Softball player and could play any sport under the circumstances of being over... weight. Being a singer and loving to perform kept me from reaching my full potential because of my breast size. My confidence level has been low for many of years as also the pain and suffering that I had in my neck back shoulders as I got older. This has been one of the best life altering experiences in my life and because of you I’m so thankful and appreciative that you and your staff helped me through this process. I love your work and what you have done for me mentally spiritually physically and have recommended you to all my family of big Breast women. My confidence level has shot straight to the stars and I can’t wait for the healing process to be behind me. I woke up out of surgery with discomfort but no pain at all. Thank you Gina and Ashantae for being so kind and patiently walking me through all the issues with insurance and making all the arrangements fall in place to make my dreams come true I had really almost given up and said just deal with the pain. But God!!! Being over 50 wasn’t easy for me to make a decision but I’m so glad and happy that I did and I can’t wait to put on a nice cute top to showcase my new look.. Again thank you so much Breast Body Beauty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Baron is amazing. She very patiently explained my options and the procedure. She encouraged me to ask questions. She is knowledgeable, professional and really puts you at ease. Her staff is wonderful too. Whether over the phone or in person they were always courteous and willing to help. As for the results, I'm still astonished at how well it turned out. Very little pain and major WOW! Thank you Dr. Baron for being there for us and being so good at what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

where do I begin? from start to finish I am elated.. the office staff, her honesty, and superb ability to make me feel ' human' again. breastb reconstruction 7/31/18 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Thank you Dr Aisha Baron for being the vessel that God used to allow me to have the first day of the rest of my Life.You and your staff have shown me Professionalism. Compassion. And a sense of trust.I am enjoying the weight lifted off my chest area.and have experienced No Pain. THANK YOU Dr Baron .a Phenomenal Women and Gifted Surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

Thank you Dr Aisha Baron for being the vessel that God used to allow me to have the first day of the rest of my Life.You and your staff have shown me Professionalism. Compassion. And a sense of trust.I am enjoying the weight lifted off my chest area.and have experienced No Pain. THANK YOU Dr Baron .a Phenomenal Women and Gifted Surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dr. Baron is a highly skilled and thoughtful surgeon! She takes great care in all that she does and it is clear that she has a passion for her patients and plastic surgery! Would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dr. Baron is a highly skilled and thoughtful surgeon! She takes great care in all that she does and it is clear that she has a passion for her patients and plastic surgery! Would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2018

I went to see Dr. Baron for my surgery consult. Looking forward to my surgery in a couple months. She is great & her office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Thank you just doesn’t seem like enough for Dr. Baron and her extraordinary staff. My daughter is extremely happy, confident, and can play sports again since her surgery. Everyone in the entire office just took such great care of my daughter and really understood what she was going through as a young woman. Thank you. We will certainly recommend Breast Body to everyone. Thank you-Very happy Mom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Thank you just doesn’t seem like enough for Dr. Baron and her extraordinary staff. My daughter is extremely happy, confident, and can play sports again since her surgery. Everyone in the entire office just took such great care of my daughter and really understood what she was going through as a young woman. Thank you. We will certainly recommend Breast Body to everyone. Thank you-Very happy Mom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

There’s no better surgeon in my opinion than Dr Baron. Her expertise and attention to detail have made an enormous difference in my wellbeing. I have been asked who did my surgery by at least 5 friends as my results have been amazing! I know of 3 that are going to get a consult. I am confident they will be in great hands! I highly recommend Dr Baron and her wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Baron and her amazing staff. They are very attentive and informative! I could not imagine having chose another doctor to do the job. I’m amazed at my results and totally recommend her to anyone looking to better the body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Wonderful staff, answers your questions and explains everything completely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2017

I am so glad that chose Dr. Baron. I had a previous consultation but didn't get the feeling of wanting to move forward. As soon as my consultation with Dr. Baron was done I was 100% ready and comfortable to move forward with her. She did an amazing job and I am so happy with my results. She has been there everytime I had a question or concern she made sure she answered or got back to me. Her staff is amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Baron is very professional and the office staff is very nice. She psys attention to details... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2017

Dr. Baron is very professional and the office staff is very nice. She psys attention to details... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr Baron is not only a very professional,compassionate woman ,but she goes out of her way to make you not feel ,like just another patient.She has truly impacted my life in ways more than physically,but spiritually as well .Id recommend her to anyone wanting a Dr that will exceed your expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2017

Having Dr. Baron do my surgery has been the best Decision of my life! Prior to my reduction I struggled a lot with pain in my back and also my confidence. A breast reduction was always something that was in the back of my mind, and before I went to Dr. Baron I went to a few other surgeons for consultations. With each consultation that I went to I felt less confident with my choice to get a reduction. I had even come to the point where my breast was just something that I would... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.